Kaiju Series – Plastic and Plush

Kaiju Series - Plastic and Plush

Collectible toys are an awesome pasttime – the buying can be expensive but looking is free, right? Godzilla figurines/dioramas got me started on my toy kick, which has moved on to urban vinyl and the like. Needless to say, I’m still on the lookout for Godzilla-themed fun. Plastic and Plush has an article on new Kaiju toys from Red Magic. Definitely adorable, and very colorful…I just hope I can find them in a store so I can look instead of buy  😀

Leave a Reply

